Your contact at Rhein-Ruhr
Beschichtungs-Service GmbH!

  

 

Reception

Birgit Weppelmann

Telefon: + 49 28 43 174 0 

Telefax: + 49 28 43 174 174 

b.weppelmann@rrb-service.de

 

 

 

Director

Wolfgang Pischek
Managing director /sales

Telefon: +49 28 43 - 174 - 100
Telefax: +49 28 43 - 174 - 174
Mobil: +49 1 71 - 7 98 66 27
w.pischek@rrb-service.de

 

 

  

  

Ulrich Dollinger
Managing director /sales

Telefon: +49 73 34 - 44 91
Telefax: +49 73 34 - 86 84
Mobil: +49 1 71 - 7 98 66 06
u.dollinger@rrb-service.de

 

 

   

  

Michael Dreizehner
Managing Director Engineering and development

Telefon: +49 28 43 - 174 - 300
Telefax: +49 28 43 - 174 - 174
Mobil: +49 1 71 - 7 98 66 26
m.dreizehner@rrb-service.de

 

 

Sales

Peter Neumann
Sales-office West

Telefon: +49 23 06 - 94 39 00
Telefax: +49 23 06 - 94 37 57
Mobil: +49 1 71 - 3 79 00 04
p.neumann@rrb-service.de

 

Manuela Bode-Raves
Internal Sales
Telefon +49 28 43 - 174 - 200
Telefax +49 28 43 - 174 - 174
m.bode-raves@rrb-service.de

 

 

  

  

Mario Häßler

Sales-office Duisburg

Telefon: +49 28 43 - 174 - 220
Telefax: +49 28 43 - 174 - 174
Mobil: +49 1 70 - 7 08 61 74
m.haessler@rrb-service.de

 

 

  

  

Tim Pischek

Project Management

Telefon: +49 28 43 - 174 - 380
Telefax: +49 28 43 - 174 - 174
Mobil: +49 1 70 - 7 08 61 73 
t.pischek@rrb-service.de

 

 

Production

Bernhard Weiand
Production Manager
Telefon: +49 28 43 - 174 - 400
Telefax: +49 28 43 - 174 - 174
Mobil: +49 1 71 - 83 60 82 9
b.weiand@rrb-service.de

 

  

Quality management

Ralf Neuköther-von Malottki
Quality Manager
Telefon +49 28 43 - 174 - 333
Telefax +49 28 43 - 174 - 174
r.neukoether@rrb-service.de

 

 

 

  

Technology

Christof Kohrt
Coating Technology and development
Telefon +49 28 43 - 174 - 320
Telefax +49 28 43 - 174 - 174
ch.kohrt@rrb-service.de

 

 

Maintenance

Michael Ott

Maintenance Manager

Administrator Health and Safety

Telefon +49 28 43 - 174 - 250
Telefax +49 28 43 - 174 - 174
m.ott@rrb-service.de

 

 

Purchasing  

Ömer Ciftci
Purchasing
Telefon +49 28 43 - 174 - 150
Telefax +49 28 43 - 174 - 174
oe.ciftci@rrb-service.de

 

 

 

 

© 2018 RHEIN-RUHR Beschichtungs-Service GmbH

Start | Contact | ImprintContact Person | Download | Open positions | Data Protection

 

We use cookies on this website to ensure that the site will work properly. If you click ‘OK’ or continue to use this website by navigating to another page you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

More information